Skip to content
January 30, 2011 / Steve

The End Of One Thing, The Beginning Of Another

Thanks to everyone who followed along and kept me going during the 2010 project! It was such an amazing experience, I decided to keep on photo blogging. The new blog information is below, but if you’re just finding this site, and you want to check out my 2010 365 photo project, start from the beginning – Jan 1st, 2010. If you’d rather just browse all of the pictures from this project, they are here on my smugmug.

The new photo blog is well underway and is titled “Life in Pictures | The Photo Blog of Steve Skinner”.

The address for this blog is: http://lifeinpictures.svsimagery.com/

If you liked the 365 project, then I think you’ll enjoy this new one. Same type of photo blogging, just not on a daily schedule. While that does mean less frequent posts, I hope it will lead to better photography, since I can be more selective.

I hope everyone who followed along in 2010 comes on over to the new blog and signs up there too! Your participation and comments really make it all so much more fun!

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Marilyn Kanitz / Jan 31 2011 8:48 PM

    Steve Looking forward to another year of beautful pictures and especially your stories.
    Love ya, Aunt Marilyn

    • Steve / Jan 31 2011 9:46 PM

      Glad to hear it!

Leave a comment