Skip to content
September 12, 2010 / Steve

Day 255 – Comfy Friends and Their Corgis

Every once in a while, I’m lucky enough to have friends ask me to do photos for them. Today, I did the first of the photo shoots for holiday cards this year for my friends Vic and Michele and their two adorable Corgis, Chili and Stubbie.

In 2009 I did photo shoots for about a half-dozen holiday cards, and had a great time doing it! It’s fun to take the ideas they bring to me (and sometimes offer my own) and put together something memorable.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Natalie / Sep 13 2010 4:02 AM

    I love this photo, and I swear it has nothing to do with my corgi!

  2. Vicco / Sep 13 2010 11:58 AM

    We are blessed to have such good friends and dogs. Too much fun.

    Thanks Steve

Leave a Reply

