Skip to content
August 14, 2010 / Steve

Day 226 – Ping Pong

Today was kind of a domestic day, doing stuff around the house, washing the car, etc. As I was finishing up with the car, my neighbor Ray (pictured here) invited us over for some pong.

Such a fun time! I love this game, although it shows that I haven’t played in a while.

This is actually a tricky shot, because you have to pick what you’re trying to get into focus. I focused on the net and was attempting to freeze the ball as it crossed over. I actually did nail a couple of shots with the ball perfectly in focus, but for whatever reason, this one seemed to resonate with me better (and Susan – who is my less-biased picture selector).

Ray & Stormy – thanks for having us over. It was a blast!

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Bryan / Aug 15 2010 9:55 AM

    Now I must watch “Balls of Fury” again.

Leave a Reply

