Skip to content
August 12, 2010 / Steve

Day 224 – Toshiba Art

Today, I let my Toshiba laptop create some abstract art for me.

I put my camera on a tripod, set it for a 2 second exposure at f/8.0, ISO 50, and pointed it at my laptop and activated my favorite screen saver. I took about 30 frames of different styles with screen savers, but this one was my favorite. It was an easy way out for my picture of the day, but it was a fun experiment and I like the results.

Warp speed Scotty!

(As always, “click the pic” for the more ooh-ahh version)

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Natalie / Aug 20 2010 11:21 AM

    Very cool!

Leave a Reply

