Skip to content
July 30, 2010 / Steve

Day 211 – Wall Art

This building in nearby Leucadia has caught my eye several times before, and I’ve always thought this wall and it’s windows were very striking and definitely photo worthy. I’m not sure if I captured the right angle, but I was starting to draw the wrong kind of attention so I didn’t linger.

I did’t have the 5D Mark II with me today, so I tried out the 8 Megapixel camera on my shiny new HTC Incredible (the iPhone is dead – due to a hip-height fall onto stone tile).

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Julie Kanitz / Jul 31 2010 9:24 AM

    Hi! Happy weekend to you and Susan! Nice contrast of colors in the photo. Wonder if someone was looking out the window at you! ha! Enjoy the weekend.

  2. LoisReed / Jul 31 2010 7:17 PM

    You captured it! The colors are perfect, and the angle. Painterly. I love the mistake of yours a few days ago as well. Nice backyard!

  3. Vicco / Aug 10 2010 2:44 PM

    I know that wall

    • Steve / Aug 10 2010 2:45 PM

      I was wondering if you would recognize that.

Leave a Reply

