Skip to content
March 19, 2010 / Steve

Day 78 – Someday… I’ll stop procrastinating

Waxing Andy Rooney tonight…

There always seems to be a bunch of stuff on my desk that I want to do but never seem to get to. While I’ve made good progress this week, I still have way too much stuff in my “someday” folder.

The fact that I’ve actually taken the time to label a folder with “someday” and put stuff in it seems kind of funny to me now. I keep up with most everything else, but I hardly look at this folder. My wife says I have an A.D.D. personality; maybe that has something to do with it.

I remember thinking that having a “someday” folder was a good idea, and ironically I didn’t put off doing that. At least the stuff I’m procrastinating on is well-organized.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Marco / Mar 20 2010 4:00 AM

    I love the message behind this. Nice one Steve

  2. Dave / Mar 21 2010 11:02 AM

    I need a “someday” file. Nice shot.

Leave a Reply

