Skip to content
March 18, 2010 / Steve

Day 77 – Me, Myself and I

Today was just one of those rather busy but routine days. Life in cruise control. I worked, we had dinner, walked the dog. That’s about it. I’ve had some cool things going on lately which have been great for photos. My luck ran out temporarily I guess.

When I find myself in mirrors interesting, you know I’m either out of ideas or just being lazy. 😉

I did this shot standing in front of a big mirror over a sink in a bathroom, and opened the mirrored door of a medicine cabinet half way so that I could see both of me (k, that sounds weird). There’s some ghosting with the letters on my camera but that’s just mirror optics.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Susan / Mar 19 2010 7:18 AM

    Very interesting. It is my husband through my eyes 🙂

Leave a Reply

