Skip to content
February 17, 2010 / Steve

Day 48 – Horse Sense

The area I live in has a nice trail system that weaves through all the different track home developments, some of which are really nice, high end equestrian properties. One of the highlights I always look forward to is this horse, who’s seen me enough times that he’s become quite friendly.

I have no feel for horses like I do with dogs, so I find them fascinating, and sometimes a little intimidating too. The last time I had a chance to take his picture, I forgot to put the memory card into the camera – DOH!

This was an unexpected picture today. I had gone to this trail to get a good landscape over lunch – which I did take, but I just found this picture so much more interesting.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. epicswife / Feb 28 2010 12:56 AM

    wow – very cool pic!!!

Leave a Reply

