Skip to content
February 11, 2010 / Steve

Day 42 – Kashi GoLean Jump

I was nibbling on some Kashi GoLean Crunch cereal today, waiting for Susan to finish her phone call so we could go get some lunch. I could tell it might be a few minutes, so I wandered into the backyard to soak up some sun. With food in my hands, my dog Bailey is never far behind. I threw her a couple of bits, reinforcing the fact that she has me trained quite well. Bailey is quite the performer when there’s a food reward in the mix, so I started getting creative with the tosses; getting her to do spins, jumps, etc.

We were 5 to 6 tosses into the game when I realized that this would make a great photo for today’s post! A few minutes and a bunch of cereal later, Susan’s phone call ended and she joined in on the action. That’s when the pictures really improved. I could just focus my attention on getting a good shot. What a team!

So here I was, starving for some lunch and Bailey was stuffed full of cereal, probably wondering what she did to earn such a reward.

Like I said, she’s got me trained well.

“Click the pic” – It looks good BIG!

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Dave / Feb 11 2010 9:07 PM

    excellent…and yes it does look REALLY good big.

  2. Pia / Feb 16 2010 11:40 AM

    awesome! and i concur…the pic looks super cool big.

Leave a Reply

