Skip to content
February 6, 2010 / Steve

Day 36 – TGIF

Tonight was date night. Susan and I celebrated TGIF with dinner and billiards. This is actually my Feb. 5 picture, and was taken at about 11:30 PM.

We don’t own a pool table, so I couldn’t resist the opportunity of taking the quintessential pool picture. Plus, it was getting late, and I knew I had to get a picture before the clock strikes 12.

This would be the first time I’ve ever taken a camera into a bar. Surprisingly, no one seemed to really think much about it, but then I wasn’t using a flash either.

Fun night!

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Mel / Feb 6 2010 7:10 PM

    Please tell me you didn’t bring your tripod in with you, too!

    • Steve / Feb 6 2010 7:12 PM

      I do always have it with me, only I leave it in the car. 🙂

  2. Kim / Feb 11 2010 10:51 PM

    Cool Picture- is that the cue ball at the top of the picture?

    • Steve / Feb 11 2010 11:08 PM

      Yep! Sure is.

Leave a Reply

