Skip to content
February 3, 2010 / Steve

Day 34 – Owmmmmmmm

I had envisioned getting this picture when I headed down to the Self-Realization Fellowship Temple in Encinitas this evening.

The garden they have there is amazing. I’ve gone to this place more times than I can remember. Aside from the tourists that pass through, it’s a very quiet, tranquil place and I’ve always found it very rejuvenating. Spend twenty to thirty minutes here, and you’re ready to take on the world again.

Meditation is very common here, so I knew my chances were good of getting this shot, especially around sunset. Say it with me, “Owmmmmmmmm…..”

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Dave / Feb 3 2010 9:19 PM

    love it…I can just picture you sneaking up on this unsuspecting person just trying to be at one with nature. “Snap” 🙂

Leave a Reply

