Skip to content
February 1, 2010 / Steve

Day 32 – Lounge Lab

Who says people are the only ones who get to enjoy hammocks?

In the lap of luxury, Bailey here might just be one of the most spoiled dogs ever. We don’t have children, and Bailey is an only dog. She’s 11 now, and has retired from the hustle and bustle of earlier dog life. She enjoys long walks on the beach, good food, quality time with family and tennis balls.  😉

“The average dog is a nicer person than the average person.”
Andy Rooney

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Natalie / Feb 2 2010 7:58 AM

    Love this! My children are my dogs, and I would say Bailey would fit right in at my house. I like that the light is hitting her up by her right eye and her left hip.

  2. Gail / Feb 2 2010 3:07 PM

    Give Bailey a big hug from me. She looks absolutely blissful.

  3. Mom / Feb 2 2010 5:06 PM

    Ahhhhhhhhhh! Love the picture of Bailey. I’m surprised you weren’t in the hammock with her.
    Mom

  4. Susan / Feb 2 2010 6:36 PM

    I love this picture of Bailey, It is great to see her when I am away. I find myself going back to it over and over.

Leave a Reply

