Skip to content
January 21, 2010 / Steve

Day 21 – Wiggin’ Out

For better or worse, here’s me in a halloween wig screwing around, trying to do some cool lighting, a la Joel Grimes. For those who don’t know who Joel Grimes is, he’s one of the best photographers in the industry and he’s known for a special sort of lighting that he’s done in the past.

Don’t get me wrong, I don’t think I nailed Joel Grimes here, but this evolved from a tame little lighting experiment to a wig, sunglasses and way more pictures of me than I’d ever want.

I’m probably going to regret posting this, but I hope those of you who know me get a good chuckle out of it and maybe those who don’t know me too.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Pia / Jan 26 2010 3:53 PM

    I am rating this one “Excellent”…in the “Wayne’s World” accent, of course.

    • Steve / Jan 26 2010 4:41 PM

      Party on, Pia! 🙂

Leave a Reply

