Skip to content
January 4, 2010 / Steve

Day 4 – Back to Work

Well, it’s back to work, and for Day 4 of my 365 Project, I’m featuring an artistic perspective of what pays my bills. For my career, I run a web development company. We build web sites and web based applications like shopping cart systems for small and medium sized businesses, which this code is part of.

My career in web development started out as a hobby and a passion, just as my photography is now. Who knows where it will lead….

What’s that famous quote?

“Find something you love to do and you’ll never have to work a day in your life”

I’ll admit, it does sound like an idealistic cliche, but I would have to say from my personal experience that it is absolutely true.

Have a great day everyone!

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Dave / Jan 4 2010 9:07 PM

    so appropriate for the “back to work” day. Great story. Oh, I won’t bet against you on reaching your goals though.

Leave a Reply

